Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fred Hill

fred Hill

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fred Hill
"I have been with Steve and State Farm for many years. I have always found them to be forthright and helpful. Not once have found them to be figuring out a way not to pay a claim, rather just the opposite. I have everything I own with Steve and State Farm and plan to stay"
Profile photo of mike baxter

mike baxter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike baxter
"Working with Steven Manuel for a very long time his customer service for me & my family's insurance needs are top notch.."
Profile photo of Beth Godfrey

Beth Godfrey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Godfrey
"I have worked with Steven Manuel's office for 13 years. Their customer service has always been top notch! They really do watch out for their clients and help you understand your coverage and which coverages are best for you. I highly recommend this agent if you are looking for a new insurance agent. We stayed with them even when we moved to another town."
Profile photo of Lisa Barclay

Lisa Barclay

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Barclay
"Steven provides the best customer service. He makes working with him easy and pleasant. Thanks, Steven!"
Profile photo of Tim Olson

Tim Olson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Olson
"These guys are just the best. I have had my insurance with them for 10 years. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Caleb Pike

Caleb Pike

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Pike
"I simply love how every time I have a question about my policy there’s always an answer! Whether I call, show up in person, or text, I always get answers to my questions in a timely manner. This really gives me peace of mind! The customer service I’m given really helps me feel like I’ve chosen the right company!"
Profile photo of Amy Long

Amy Long

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Long
"Listened to my needs and my budget! Quick and Sweet! Affordable and fast! Friendly! Convenient for sure!"
Profile photo of Vivi Rodriguez

Vivi Rodriguez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivi Rodriguez
"Recently moved to Oklahoma from Texas and Natoia was great and made the transition easy to switch my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.

Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.
"These guys are the best in town! Steven, Natoia, and Carol are all incredibly helpful and kind. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Jean Philippe Dia

Jean Philippe Dia

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Philippe Dia
"Natoia provided me with excellent customer service today 09/06/2023 and demonstrated great knowledge about auto insurance policies and coverages and helped me save money by switching my current auto policy to State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Taylor
"Natoia was very helpful and explained each coverage option in detail so I could make the right choices. She was trying to get my business by being honest, not by selling me something. I switched to State Farm after comparing 8 different companies during the great insurance hike of 2023 caused by massive inflation."
Profile photo of Chad Fields

Chad Fields

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Fields
"Natoia Moore did a awesome job helping me get signed up for auto and life insurance! It was hassle free and everything I was promised, was delivered."
Profile photo of Cole

Cole

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole
"Steven is the man!! You need insurance you need to call steven!"
Profile photo of Alisa E

Alisa E

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa E
"Steven Manuel and his staff are top notch!! Natoya helped me today within minutes transferring over the details for my son’s new car we had purchased over the weekend. I also have to give a shout out to Brett and Carol! They all are so great to deal with! They make you feel like a friend and always happy to help. I have been with them almost 20 years and highly recommend. If you are looking for a reliable, honest, and caring insurance agent this is your place. They are all truly the BEST!!!! Five stars for sure!!"
Profile photo of Natoia Moore

Natoia Moore

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natoia Moore
"Steven Manuel is the best! I left Allstate because of the increasing rates and decreased service. Steven's office staff has been amazing and I look forward to many years with them!! I'm sending my friends and family his way!"
Profile photo of Amber Hunsucker

Amber Hunsucker

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hunsucker
"Steve and his team are amazing! Been with them since 2017. They are very personable and quick for meet my needs! Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Darla Norton

Darla Norton

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Norton
"The services that I have received from Steven Manuel & his staff for the past 15 plus years has been exceptional. Their response has been very timely & always very helpful. I would recommend his service to anyone. Thank you Steven."
Profile photo of David Curry

David Curry

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Curry
"Steven and his office are fantastic! They are a pleasure to work with, quick, professional, and saved me a significant money over my previous insurer. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brown
"This agent is always looking out for me and gives me the best rates and discounts"
Profile photo of Aiden Do

Aiden Do

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Do
"His price was unbeatable, he worked hard to make the switching process as smooth as possible. I was able to get the same coverage for cheaper price than my current one. I hope the price won't increase in the future like all others 🤞"
Profile photo of Diana Nguyen

Diana Nguyen

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Nguyen
"Fantastic agent, his price was very reasonable with good coverages. He even helped me called my mortgage bank to switch the insurance provider. The process was very smooth. He is very friendly too"
Profile photo of Melyssa Gum

Melyssa Gum

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melyssa Gum
"The best agent, the best company, the best people there is not one person in Mr. Manuel's office, Stevens, that I have not spoke to that way up and out of their way to help me to explain things to me they are the most awesomest greatest everybody in the world should have him as an insurance guy for your car home like whatever he covers y'all should have him they are affordable thanks blame things to you they don't talk down to you to help you. This is the best insurance agent company all of it the best as my grandson would say that's the bomb Diggity and I'm over 50 guys I should know I've had it since I'm 15 Thumbs up 10 thumbs up."
Profile photo of Mary Garrison

Mary Garrison

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Garrison
"A very good friend of mine who has used Steven for many years recommended him to me. Very glad that he did. Just finished insuring a second home and my car saved me thousands (literally) of dollars. I will be recommending him to my friends. Thanks Steve."
Profile photo of Ryan Carmichael

Ryan Carmichael

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carmichael
"Love Steve & his team!"
Profile photo of Romona Turner

Romona Turner

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Romona Turner
"Steven Manuel and his whole team are a wonderful group of people on December 21st 2019 my house caught on fire I was devastated but in the midst of that I called my agent and he showed up and put my mind to ease that same night he put us up in a hotel and reassured us that everything was going to be okay and take it from me everything turned out okay because of the state farm team. Once again I would like to say thank you to Steven Manuel and the entire team in his office they are just amazing whatever you need they can help home, Auto they can provide it even life insurance so if you need something this is the office to go to"