Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Manuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Manuel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aiden Do

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"His price was unbeatable, he worked hard to make the switching process as smooth as possible. I was able to get the same coverage for cheaper price than my current one. I hope the price won't increase in the future like all others 🤞"

Diana Nguyen

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent, his price was very reasonable with good coverages. He even helped me called my mortgage bank to switch the insurance provider. The process was very smooth. He is very friendly too"

Melyssa Gum

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent, the best company, the best people there is not one person in Mr. Manuel's office, Stevens, that I have not spoke to that way up and out of their way to help me to explain things to me they are the most awesomest greatest everybody in the world should have him as an insurance guy for your car home like whatever he covers y'all should have him they are affordable thanks blame things to you they don't talk down to you to help you. This is the best insurance agent company all of it the best as my grandson would say that's the bomb Diggity and I'm over 50 guys I should know I've had it since I'm 15 Thumbs up 10 thumbs up."

Mary Garrison

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good friend of mine who has used Steven for many years recommended him to me. Very glad that he did. Just finished insuring a second home and my car saved me thousands (literally) of dollars. I will be recommending him to my friends. Thanks Steve."

Brandon Buxton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven and his staff, Carol in this case, helped me through the process of insuring a new car with great service and in a timely manner. They've been a great help to my parents, and now have helped me through this process."

Michael H. McClure

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel has been handling all of my professional business Insurance needs on numerous properties, vehicles, and other very important prudent business insurance coverage requirements for over the last 3 years. It is a very rare situation where you find an individual representing a Big Five Star Insurance company such as State Farm Insurance, with such admirable Character, Integrity, and with a Overly Persistent Customer Satisfaction Requirement as his motto!!! The rating on a Five Star Basis for Steven Manuel is a TEN star rating in all of these areas and I would highly recommend him to multimillion dollar corporations and small businesses for all of the extensive insurance needs.. He is definitely a one of a kind individual who walks the walk of his talk. His ethics in a industry that has been known for not giving, is phenomenal in giving the best advice and service to his customers as he possibly can. Additionally, wherever Steven would be handling insurance I would follow because of the trust and honesty of this man and his attributes. Highly Grateful, Michael McClure, MagJoe LLC Companies"

Mr and Mrs Auto Detail

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I put a few quotes online for various businesses to get a quote for insurance for my Mobile detail business. All the places I was getting quotes from wanted double what Steven was able to get me for the same coverage. Very glad to have found Stephen to help me with my insurance needs! He is very friendly and personable as well!"

Derrik Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support and even better world-class standards. Steve helped my family and I in a pinch…highly recommend."

Jonathan Schrupp

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven goes above and beyond to make the paperwork for changing insurance easy. He is quick to respond and a great agent! Highly recommend."

K B

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people, always answer my calls quickly with the right answer. I was recently out shopping and my battery was dead. Called Steven for help as I knew I had road side assistance but so upset and nervous, I could not think so I called them. Steven told me who to call and the Edmond Towing company was there in 20 min. I cant imagine getting my insurance from anyone else. They are awesome!!!"

Alexander Buman

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Manuel is a wonderful man, a true American, and scholar!"

Calvin Farrell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Manuel is very down to earth, making the entire experience of working with him very smooth. He’s the kind of guy you can work with and also share a beer with. Highly Recommend getting to know him even outside the insurance experience!"

Ian Kampschaefer

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and Easy"

Zed Locco

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve and his Crew for years. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure my needs are met. As well as following up and really just checking up on me to make sure i am ok and everything is up to date. Thanks for all you have done."

robin reilley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel and his group of guys are excellent. They are not in to high pressure sales! They take the time to get to know you, and what your needs are in regards to what you're looking for. It's truly a pleasure to do business with them."

CRA CRA Tacos

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rad people rad insurance"

Dylan Dibben

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The man was very helpful and had a great attitude."

Daniel Bafia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was “re-assigned” to Steve after my previous agent went out of business, and have been very pleased with Steve. He was able to get discounts that my previous agent did not. He has been very easy to work with during the transition, and helpful as we updated our coverage."

Pat Peles

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is first rate! Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

Brent Buxton

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using Steve with State Farm for years. They are always reliable and quick to help. I highly recommend Steven Manuel State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs."

Landon Besand

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Ryan Carmichael

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Steve & his team!"

Courtney Gerac

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is really helpful and nice. 10 out 10 would highly recommend."

priyesh agarwal

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve was helpful he provided me a rate quickly."

Romona Turner

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel and his whole team are a wonderful group of people on December 21st 2019 my house caught on fire I was devastated but in the midst of that I called my agent and he showed up and put my mind to ease that same night he put us up in a hotel and reassured us that everything was going to be okay and take it from me everything turned out okay because of the state farm team. Once again I would like to say thank you to Steven Manuel and the entire team in his office they are just amazing whatever you need they can help home Auto they can provide it even life insurance so if you need something this is the office to go to"