Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kena Black

Kena Black

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kena Black
"Natoia was absolutely amazing! She took time after hours on her own time. Just to make sure I had everything I needed and proper coverage. I’m very thankful for everything she did for me. Ask for her. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Winter Kuehn

Winter Kuehn

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Winter Kuehn
"I recently had to file a claim on my vehicle. The process was fairly easy via the 800 number claims department. The best person in this office to speak to is Sierra. Steve was difficult to reach and did not return my phone call when I had a question. I was ready to switch to a new agent until I spoke with her! There is a gentleman in the office that also answers the phone. He gave me incorrect information and was difficult to speak with when I had questions regarding this process. The shop I took my vehicle to was informed that the adjuster would arrive in person on a certain day. He did not show. However, they did a Facetime inspection the next day. Mike, the adjuster, was nice when we spoke on the phone. He provided a thorough explanation of what was going on and what the next step was. Please be more respectful of your client's and vendors time. If you cannot be 100% sure that something will be done on a certain day, say that."
Profile photo of W. Conan Mustain

W. Conan Mustain

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W. Conan Mustain
"We were having trouble finding homeowners insurance for a new home purchase with a 12-year-old roof. Several companies declined to cover. Others gave us ridiculously high quotes. Steve was able to get us good coverage for a third of the price of other offers as well as bundling our car and umbrella. Office staff is incredibly helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Communication is easy. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jhonny Graterol

Jhonny Graterol

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonny Graterol
"If you work on sales (insurance, car or food) your best way to make marketing is a happy customer that’s what State Farm is doing and I’m one of those happy customers 100% recommend Steven Manuel office"
Profile photo of Brooke Saylor

Brooke Saylor

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Saylor
"Every time I have needed an emergency policy update or task handled the agents at Steven Manuel’s office have went above and beyond to help me. They explain everything so throughly and never tire of my questions! 10/10 recommend 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Genovieve Flores Duarte

Genovieve Flores Duarte

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genovieve Flores Duarte
"Natoia is very efficient, very kind and always tries to help you in the best way. Appreciate here so much for my car and house insurance."
Profile photo of L Brown

L Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Brown
"Natoia is amazing. She answered all of my questions. She responded quickly. She found ways to same us money. Looking forward to a great relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of ariel parson

ariel parson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ariel parson
"Sierra and Natoia were amazing! They were very professional and accomplished the task in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Cynthia E

Cynthia E

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia E
"Sierra has helped me from quote to application, always friendly, helpful, and patient. I was thrilled to learn my insurance premiums would be half what I was paying with another company. State Farm reviews were positive and Sierra was an absolute delight with whom to work. The office is easy to get to with lots of parking. I look forward to working with this agency."
Profile photo of Michele

Michele

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele
"I got everything I wanted and needed for coverage for my house and car! And They are professional and know what u need! Wow it didn't even break the bank!"
Profile photo of Riley Hahn

Riley Hahn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Hahn
"An agent named Sierra helped me save over $70 a month in less than 5 minutes. I am very pleased and will recommend."
Profile photo of jennifer mooney

jennifer mooney

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer mooney
"I have been a customer for more than 10 years. I have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm."
Profile photo of fred Hill

fred Hill

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fred Hill
"I have been with Steve and State Farm for many years. I have always found them to be forthright and helpful. Not once have found them to be figuring out a way not to pay a claim, rather just the opposite. I have everything I own with Steve and State Farm and plan to stay"
Profile photo of mike baxter

mike baxter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike baxter
"Working with Steven Manuel for a very long time his customer service for me & my family's insurance needs are top notch.."
Profile photo of Beth Godfrey

Beth Godfrey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Godfrey
"I have worked with Steven Manuel's office for 13 years. Their customer service has always been top notch! They really do watch out for their clients and help you understand your coverage and which coverages are best for you. I highly recommend this agent if you are looking for a new insurance agent. We stayed with them even when we moved to another town."
Profile photo of Ryan Carmichael

Ryan Carmichael

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carmichael
"Love Steve & his team!"
Profile photo of Lisa Barclay

Lisa Barclay

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Barclay
"Steven provides the best customer service. He makes working with him easy and pleasant. Thanks, Steven!"
Profile photo of Tim Olson

Tim Olson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Olson
"These guys are just the best. I have had my insurance with them for 10 years. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Romona Turner

Romona Turner

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romona Turner
"Steven Manuel and his whole team are a wonderful group of people on December 21st 2019 my house caught on fire I was devastated but in the midst of that I called my agent and he showed up and put my mind to ease that same night he put us up in a hotel and reassured us that everything was going to be okay and take it from me everything turned out okay because of the state farm team. Once again I would like to say thank you to Steven Manuel and the entire team in his office they are just amazing whatever you need they can help home, Auto they can provide it even life insurance so if you need something this is the office to go to"
Profile photo of Caleb Pike

Caleb Pike

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Pike
"I simply love how every time I have a question about my policy there’s always an answer! Whether I call, show up in person, or text, I always get answers to my questions in a timely manner. This really gives me peace of mind! The customer service I’m given really helps me feel like I’ve chosen the right company!"
Profile photo of Amy Long

Amy Long

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Long
"Listened to my needs and my budget! Quick and Sweet! Affordable and fast! Friendly! Convenient for sure!"
Profile photo of Vivi Rodriguez

Vivi Rodriguez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivi Rodriguez
"Recently moved to Oklahoma from Texas and Natoia was great and made the transition easy to switch my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.

Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jarrett, Pharm.D.
"These guys are the best in town! Steven, Natoia, and Carol are all incredibly helpful and kind. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Chad Fields

Chad Fields

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Fields
"Natoia Moore did a awesome job helping me get signed up for auto and life insurance! It was hassle free and everything I was promised, was delivered."
Profile photo of Jean Philippe Dia

Jean Philippe Dia

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Philippe Dia
"Natoia provided me with excellent customer service today 09/06/2023 and demonstrated great knowledge about auto insurance policies and coverages and helped me save money by switching my current auto policy to State Farm. Thank you."