Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Manuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Manuel

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrik Johnson

Derrik Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support and even better world-class standards. Steve helped my family and I in a pinch…highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan Schrupp

Jonathan Schrupp

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven goes above and beyond to make the paperwork for changing insurance easy. He is quick to respond and a great agent! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of K B

K B

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people, always answer my calls quickly with the right answer. I was recently out shopping and my battery was dead. Called Steven for help as I knew I had road side assistance but so upset and nervous, I could not think so I called them. Steven told me who to call and the Edmond Towing company was there in 20 min. I cant imagine getting my insurance from anyone else. They are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Buman

Alexander Buman

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Manuel is a wonderful man, a true American, and scholar!"
Profile photo of Calvin Farrell

Calvin Farrell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Manuel is very down to earth, making the entire experience of working with him very smooth. He’s the kind of guy you can work with and also share a beer with. Highly Recommend getting to know him even outside the insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Ian Kampschaefer

Ian Kampschaefer

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and Easy"
Profile photo of Zed Locco

Zed Locco

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve and his Crew for years. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure my needs are met. As well as following up and really just checking up on me to make sure i am ok and everything is up to date. Thanks for all you have done."
Profile photo of robin reilley

robin reilley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel and his group of guys are excellent. They are not in to high pressure sales! They take the time to get to know you, and what your needs are in regards to what you're looking for. It's truly a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of CRA CRA Tacos

CRA CRA Tacos

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rad people rad insurance"
Profile photo of Dylan Dibben

Dylan Dibben

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The man was very helpful and had a great attitude."
Profile photo of Daniel Bafia

Daniel Bafia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was “re-assigned” to Steve after my previous agent went out of business, and have been very pleased with Steve. He was able to get discounts that my previous agent did not. He has been very easy to work with during the transition, and helpful as we updated our coverage."
Profile photo of Pat Peles

Pat Peles

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is first rate! Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brent Buxton

Brent Buxton

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using Steve with State Farm for years. They are always reliable and quick to help. I highly recommend Steven Manuel State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Landon Besand

Landon Besand

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Carmichael

Ryan Carmichael

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Steve & his team!"
Profile photo of Courtney Gerac

Courtney Gerac

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is really helpful and nice. 10 out 10 would highly recommend."
Profile photo of priyesh agarwal

priyesh agarwal

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve was helpful he provided me a rate quickly."
Profile photo of Romona Turner

Romona Turner

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel and his whole team are a wonderful group of people on December 21st 2019 my house caught on fire I was devastated but in the midst of that I called my agent and he showed up and put my mind to ease that same night he put us up in a hotel and reassured us that everything was going to be okay and take it from me everything turned out okay because of the state farm team. Once again I would like to say thank you to Steven Manuel and the entire team in his office they are just amazing whatever you need they can help home Auto they can provide it even life insurance so if you need something this is the office to go to"
Profile photo of Christopex c

Christopex c

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, quick to respond and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Drew Merritt

Drew Merritt

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been great to work with, 5 star rated for a reason!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"If I could carry a tune, I'd sing every praise possible about Steve and his staff! They go above and beyond to help us out with whatever we need insurance and mortgage- wise! The Taylor family will be happy to do business with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of Shawn Sparks

Shawn Sparks

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Steve and his staff. We have several policies with them and are completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Louis Bremer

Louis Bremer

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steven has been my State Farm Agent for the past 4.5 years. He and his staff are always so very helpful and very friendly. I can highly recommend Steven Manuel and his staff for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Benis Games

Paul Benis Games

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! I worked with Cal to bring over all my insurance from my current company. They had jacked up the rates, while State Farm just took 3 price drops. Cal explained everything and was very patient. The agent was there too and NOT playing golf. I have better policies now for my home, auto and life insurance. I would only recommend this State Farm Office if you live in Edmond !!!!!!! Oh and on Fridays they all wear Hawaiian shirts."
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steven Manuel and his team are super awesome and very professional. Cal is the agent who worked with me and got me the coverage I wanted. He answered all my questions in a way for me to understand exactly what I was getting."